Struttura organizzativa

Presidente 
Annamaria Girelli
Agenti e amministratoriContatto
Sara Filippisara@filippiassiservice.it
Giulia Filippigiulia@filippiassiservice.it
Linea di servizioNominativoContattoRUI
R.C.A.Giorgia Scattolinigiorgia@filippiassiservice.it E000425662
R.C.A. e personaLucia Bonettilucia@filippiassiservice.it E000592181
R.E.Chiara Zoccatellichiara@filippiassiservice.it
SinistriMaria Rugamaria@filippiassiservice.it
AziendeSara Filippisara@filippiassiservice.it A000004633
PersonaGiulia Filippigiulia@filippiassiservice.it A000004702
Collaboratore EsternoAlfredo Cottinialfredo@filippiassiservice.it E000603634